Kim Flach
CEO
kim.flach@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 447 19 79

 

Martin Hartmann
Leiter Technik und Produktion
martin.hartmann@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 47

 

Silvio Baldinger
Projektmanager
Silvio.baldinger@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 45

 

Maurizio Arico
Vertriebssupport
maurizio.arico@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 447 19 70

Patrik Jesenko
Leiter Service und IT
patrik.jesenko@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 44

 

Andreas Mild
Service
andreas.mild@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)79 755 66 28

 

Enrique Zamorano
Service und Projektmanger
enrique.zamorano@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)79 335 39 70

 

Peter Häusermann
Betriebsleiter
peter.haeusermann@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 35

Andreas Hediger
Projektleiter / Verkaufssupport
andreas.hediger@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 552 08 31

 

Hansruedi Herter
Qualitätsmangement
hansruedi.herter@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 38

 

Arnold Malzacher
Einkauf / AVOR
arnold.malzacher@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 34

 

Daniel Meier
Einkauf / AVOR
daniel.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 37

Monika Rauber
Administration
monika.rauber@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 31

 

Melanie Romano
Administration in Ausbildung
melanie.romano@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 32

 

Veronika Meier
Finanzen
veronika.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 552 08 30

 

info@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 30