ANSPRECHPARTNER

Gregor Staubli
CEO
gregor.staubli@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 43

Daniel Gfeller
Verkaufsleiter
daniel.gfeller@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 48

Martin Hartmann
Leiter Technik
martin.hartmann@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 47

Patrik Jesenko
Leiter Services
patrik.jesenko@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 44

Silvio Baldinger
Projektmanager
silvio.baldinger@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 45

Enrique Zamorano
Projektmanager
enrique.zamorano@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)79 335 39 70

Sascha Weibel
Verkauf Aussendienst
sascha.weibel@lm-entstaubung.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 552 08 32